Bitcoin down by over 10% after hitting fresh all-time high

MOSCOW:  The price of Bitcoin fell by 10.14% during the trading session on Tuesday to $60,560, according to Binance platform data as of 10:5...


MOSCOW:  The price of Bitcoin fell by 10.14% during the trading session on Tuesday to $60,560, according to Binance platform data as of 10:56 p.m. Moscow time (7:56 p.m. GMT).

As of 11:01 p.m. Moscow time (8:01 p.m. GMT), the price of Bitcoin was down by 7.92% at $61,966.

Earlier on March 5 the price of Bitcoin hit a fresh all-time high as it reached $69,000 for the first time since November 10, 2021. According to Binance data as of 6:03 p.m. Moscow time (3:03 p.m. GMT), the Bitcoin price was up by 8.52% at $69,031.

Bitcoin is a cryptocurrency invented in 2008 by an unknown person or a group of people using the name Satoshi Nakamoto. It is a decentralized digital currency without a central bank or single administrator that can be sent from user to user on the peer-to-peer bitcoin network without intermediaries.


-News Feed

COMMENTS


*

Name

AROUND THE GLOBE,3815,business,74,BY READERS,479,FEATURE,289,GLOBE,16,KERALA,13,Movie,327,s,1,SPECIAL STORY,394,TAMILNADU,3,TOP STORY,4535,TRAVEL,8,
ltr
item
Local Glob: Bitcoin down by over 10% after hitting fresh all-time high
Bitcoin down by over 10% after hitting fresh all-time high
https://blogger.googleusercontent.com/img/b/R29vZ2xl/AVvXsEgyLrhrod2ZTgppQ3uw45vb_Rl0TiwGnuLn29-Ixyr78mcLa9SlBSmRaFsXCygnihrOGszNAHpWwbVCLGwD9NqOPosxkjf5vCocAcThlPz5yNw5dsLsHiZN_d_1Zjjrjo2E_-yLHt1zqz1VPbLaG2S_kS7GIj-RhSG_i1EosYVJ4SsMJ9BesTGH8xLfurd4/s320/bitcoin.jpg
https://blogger.googleusercontent.com/img/b/R29vZ2xl/AVvXsEgyLrhrod2ZTgppQ3uw45vb_Rl0TiwGnuLn29-Ixyr78mcLa9SlBSmRaFsXCygnihrOGszNAHpWwbVCLGwD9NqOPosxkjf5vCocAcThlPz5yNw5dsLsHiZN_d_1Zjjrjo2E_-yLHt1zqz1VPbLaG2S_kS7GIj-RhSG_i1EosYVJ4SsMJ9BesTGH8xLfurd4/s72-c/bitcoin.jpg
Local Glob
https://www.localglob.com/2024/03/bitcoin-down-by-over-10-after-hitting.html
https://www.localglob.com/
http://www.localglob.com/
http://www.localglob.com/2024/03/bitcoin-down-by-over-10-after-hitting.html
true
8255692317570297677
UTF-8
Loaded All Posts Not found any posts VIEW ALL Readmore Reply Cancel reply Delete By Home PAGES POSTS View All RECOMMENDED FOR YOU LABEL ARCHIVE SEARCH ALL POSTS Not found any post match with your request Back Home Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat January February March April May June July August September October November December Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec just now 1 minute ago $$1$$ minutes ago 1 hour ago $$1$$ hours ago Yesterday $$1$$ days ago $$1$$ weeks ago more than 5 weeks ago Followers Follow THIS CONTENT IS PREMIUM Please share to unlock Copy All Code Select All Code All codes were copied to your clipboard Can not copy the codes / texts, please press [CTRL]+[C] (or CMD+C with Mac) to copy